Dropbox Backups in Website Hosting
The Dropbox backup feature is available with all our website hosting solutions and enabling it takes several clicks, so you could link the account on our end to your Dropbox space easily. The tool that you will find in the Hepsia hosting CP will permit you to select which websites and databases should be backed up independently and what number of copies must be made, the biggest number being fourteen. Thus you could have a daily copy of your content for the past 2 weeks if you change or delete something that you need. How much content will be stored in your Dropbox account and how many copies shall be available also depends upon the size of the data and the disk space you have on their end. The function could be enabled or disabled at any time and if required, you could quickly switch the Dropbox account linked to your shared hosting space on our end or even add numerous accounts and have different sites backed up in different accounts.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Hosting
If you acquire one of our Linux semi-dedicated packages, you'll be able to use the Dropbox backup feature easily because linking the two accounts takes no more than a couple of mouse clicks inside the Hepsia Control Panel, which is employed for the management of the semi-dedicated accounts. Depending on the total size of the content you have on our end, the space quota of your Dropbox account and the information that you would like to have, you can decide if your entire account will be backed up or only particular websites and databases. Moreover, you could choose the amount of daily backups that'll be kept inside your Dropbox account at any moment. The amount ranges from 3 to 14 and can be changed in either direction whenever you want. The Dropbox account can be removed from our system with a mouse click if you no longer wish to use the service, although it comes quite handy in the event thatyou would like to get a copy of your files automatically on your PC besides the full backups that we create on a daily basis on our end.
Dropbox Backups in VPS Hosting
The Dropbox service is available for all Linux VPS hosting packages which are ordered with the Hepsia hosting Control Panel. You will be able to easily link the 2 accounts and our system will start making copies of your information the same day. If you have enough space in your Dropbox account, you can have all of the data copied there daily with a maximum of fourteen copies. If the space isn't adequate or you don't need everything, you can either opt for a smaller number of copies to be saved in your Dropbox account at any given time or you can select only certain websites or databases to be backed up. With this feature you shall be able to browse your information for up to 14 days back on your computer, which means more security for any info which you have on the VPS. The service could be disabled with a click at any time if you no longer wish to use Dropbox for backups or if you use our backup feature, which is a part of the administration tasks included inside the Managed Services upgrade.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Web Hosting
You can link a Dropbox account to any one of our Linux dedicated servers hosting packages provided you obtain it with the in-house developed Hepsia CP. The setup is very simple and takes just a few mouse clicks, and so you could have a copy of your information both on the Dropbox servers and on your PC the very same day you link the 2 accounts. If you do not have much space in Dropbox or you have quite a lot of content on the dedicated server and you don't require all of it, you'll be able to choose particular domain or subdomain folders and databases to be backed up along with how many copies to be saved at the same time. Our system is rather flexible, so you can change the sites and the amount of daily backups at any time. The Dropbox account could be disconnected whenever you want, thus if you no longer wish to employ the service or you have decided to use our in-house backup service along with all other administration tasks which we offer with our Managed Services upgrade, you could turn off this function with simply a click.